Departments

International Relations Compartment
e-mail: relatii.internationale@icc.ro

Department of Internal Public Audit
e-mail: audit@icc.ro
Constantinescu Fănel 
    Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 218   
    e-mail: fanel.constantinescu@icc.ro

Control and Counselling Bureau for the Subordinate Institutions
e-mail: control.cj@icc.ro
    Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 369   
 

Department of Human Resources and Salary
e-mail: resurse-umane@icc.ro
Radu Apetrei
   Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 474
   e-mail: radu.apetrei@icc.ro

Direction for Projects and Sustainable Development
e-mail: directia.proiecte@icc.ro

  • Executive Director: Marieta Afilipoaei
    Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 309
    e-mail: marietaicc@yahoo.com
  • Deputy Executive Director:  Laura Păstrăvanu  
         Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 359 
         e-mail: laura.pastravanu@icc.ro
  • Department of Programs and Strategies
    Crenguta Lungu
         Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 363  
  • Department of Projects and Partnerships
    Marius Tănase 
         Tel:004-0232-235100 ext. 184
         e-mail: marius.tanase@icc.ro
  • Project Implementation Unit. Integrated Waste Management System Compartment
    Mirela Turcu
         Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 223
         e-mail: mirela.turcu@icc.ro
  • Compartment for Local Councils’ Projects Guidance
         Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 215  
  • Sustainable Development and Special Events Compartment
    Laura Leonte
       Tel:004-0232-235100 ext. 215
        e-mail:  laura.leonte@icc.ro

Chief Architect
e-mail: arhitect.sef@icc.ro

  • Chief Architect: Ana-Maria Tîrziu
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 195 
  • Department of Urban Development and Territorial Planning
    Anca Mihăilescu 
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 210  
           e-mail: urban@icc.ro
  • Department of Endorsements, Building Permits and Compliance in Construction
           Georgel Alupoaei
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 192
  • Cadastre, Risk Management and Urban Data Bank Compartment
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 303

Direction for Technical Issues and Investments
      e-mail: directia.tehnica@icc.ro

  •   Executive Director: Iogen Gînju
        Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 252
  •   Department of Technical Issues, Investments and Public Works Monitoring
        Tel: 004-0232--235100 ext. 242  
  •   Labour  Protection, Fire Prevention and Public Utilities Services Monitoring Compartment
     
    Adrian Sănduţă  

         Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 330
         e-mail: adrian.sanduta@icc.ro
  • County Public Transportation Authority Compartment
    Valentin Călin
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 355
          e-mail: valentin.calin@icc.ro
  • IT&C Compartment
    Aurora Ţiplea   
           Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 150   
           e-mail: atiplea@icc.ro

Direction for Public Acquisitions
e-mail: directia.achizitii@icc.ro

  • Executive Director: Anca Muşcheru
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 492 
          e-mail: achizitii.publice@icc.ro
  • Department of Public Acquisitions and Contracts
    Iulia-Ramona Antonesei-Ropcean
        Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 315
        e-mail: iulia.antonesei@icc.ro
  • Direct Public Acquisitions Compartment
    Mariana Pietraru
        Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 443
         e-mail: achizitii.publice@icc.ro

Economic Direction
e-mail: directia.economica@icc.ro

  • Executive Director: Elena Arvinte
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext.575   
          e-mail: elena.arvinte@icc.ro
  • Deputy Eecutive Director: Alina Buhuși
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 180  
  • Budget Department
    Carmen Ilii
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext.291
          e-mail: carmen.ilii@icc.ro
  • Department of Special Funds, Synthesis and Debt Recovery
    Elena Adriana Mărgărint
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext.171
          e-mail: anda.margarint@icc.ro
  • Department of Finances and Accountancy
    Mihaela Dorobăț
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 385
  • Property Management Compartment
    Iogen Gînju   
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext.187
          e-mail: patrimoniucj@icc.ro
  • Administrative Department
    Titica Liliana Holicov  
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 203
          e-mail: titica.holicov@icc.ro

Direction for Juridical Matters
e-mail: directia.juridica@icc.ro

  • Executive Director: Gabriela Alungulesei
         
    Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 206
          e-mail: gabriela.alungulesei@icc.ro
  • Department of Juridical Matters
    Maria Poraico
          Tel: 004-0232-276405; 004-0232-235100 ext.208    
          e-mail: maria.poraico@icc.ro
  • Department of Public Relations, Official Bulletin, Relations with the Local Councils, County Councillors and Mass-Media
    Agape Lidia
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext.373
          e-mail: lidia.agape@icc.ro
  • One-stop Counter, Archive and Secretariat of Territorial Authority for Public Order
    Benone Gabriel Irimia
          Tel: 004-0232-278115; 004-0232-235100 ext.345
          e-mail: ghiseu.unic@icc.ro
  • Quality Management and Guidance of Health Care Units Compartment
     Liviu Simiuc
          Tel: 004-0232-235100 ext. 333
          e-mail: liviu.simiuc@icc.ro